New Image from Italy

I got scooped again!  Thanks to Francesco Manga from the DD Facebook fan page for this.  Enjoy!

8 Responses to “New Image from Italy”

  1. Nice…. Now if they could put up a trailer, even in Italian, that would be AWESOME
    Dan.. any word on US distributor.

  2. Yes I saw that image at the Moviemax website. Italy is lucky, they know what date to circle on their calendar. I hope we know here in the old US of A soon.

  3. I love it! Man, if I could, I would go to Italy to the premier! That’s how much I want to see this film.

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Moech. Hari Yanto, Moech. Hari Yanto, BrandonRouth.com, Moech. Hari Yanto, BrandonRouth.com and others. BrandonRouth.com said: DYLAN DOG: DEAD OF NIGHT Italian movie banner: http://bit.ly/db0Skf Brandon Routh = Dylan Dog […]

  5. Awesome banner! I want more!

  6. clarinetto Says:

    155 days 07 hours 48 Mns 20 secs to Dylan Dog: il film

  7. Jo-Ann Klimowicz Says:

    Can’t wait till it comes out!!!!

  8. Ok… good idea but this guys is not like a Dylan…
    im a 20years fan….

    hope….

Leave a comment