A Valentine’s Treat

I know that I’m doling this out a little slower than some of you would like, but I’ve only got so many and I want to make them last.  Plus, I’m an evil, evil man who enjoys torturing loyal fans.  No, wait, sorry!  That was the evil me created by a transporter accident.  :-)

Hope everyone has a great Valentine’s Day!

-Dan Forcey

Development Exec/Former Stunt Guy/VMILWHW (Very Much In Love With His Wife)

3 Responses to “A Valentine’s Treat”

  1. Oh thank you. A closer look at Dylan’s desk top. A bottle of sperm???????? Hmmmmm No doubt that means something to the long time Dylan fans but I’m in the dark. I can’t help but wonder who made the donation and why.

  2. Dan,
    I think most of us have seen this one, on DD facebook site. You sure you dont want to give us a new one instead. Its Valentine week, can we get a better treat.

  3. A bottle of sperm? Zombie juice?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

