Youtube Movie Page

Wow.  Thanks to Ron (who also goes by Madddog Mickee and about a dozen other names around the net) who put together some amazing videos that are now featured on the Dead of Night Youtube page.  Thanks a million, Dog.

http://www.youtube.com/user/DylanDogFilms

12 Responses to “Youtube Movie Page”

  1. Yes I already am a fan there. It is good to have another place to see all the videos in one place. Cool, I found the site this AM. I am not even going to say it Dan because you already know what I’m thinking. P: sigh.

  2. Okey Dan,
    Its really only a half Dozen names on the web. ;). Seriously, Whomever put this page together did an awesome job. Good to see all the videos in one place. BTW, my last one isnt up there yet, probably cause I just did it yesterday.

  3. Thanks Dan, its up there now. Hope to see some of the other good ones still not located on this YouTube page by other Dylan Fans.
    Dog

  4. deadofnightmovie Says:

    Well, what I’m thinking, Vger, is “How do these people keep scooping me all the time?” I’m supposed to be the inside man here! :-)

  5. Well you made me say it now. What I was thinking was that it would be a good place to put that ‘trailer’. Also I need to get the smiley right. P:

  6. This is off subject but I was just wondering if Dead of Night will be represented at the upcoming Scream Awards show? That seems like a good place to help get the word out and they are going to be promoting a lot of the anticipated 2010 movies that fit the genre.

  7. deadofnightmovie Says:

    Hmm…That WOULD be a great place to put an appearance in, wouldn’t it? :-)

  8. “Hmm…That WOULD be a great place to put an appearance in, wouldn’t it?”

    Well YES, it is a perfect place if you ask me!! ;)

  9. AntoBlueberry Says:

    That would be a good time to release a trailer and announce a release date, wouldn’t it?

  10. Hey, just because the movie is called “Dead of Night” doesn’t mean it has to be so dead here. We would really love some more news.
    ;)

  11. AntoBlueberry Says:

    Another photo just to keep things “alive”?

  12. Im sure Dan is working on a good story now. He still needs to give us part 2 of what happened at Comic Con. Any word on the trailer yet Dan? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

