Comic-Con Clarification

Just to make it clear to everyone planning to come (and I hope there are thousands of you!):

The panel starts at 10am on Thursday July 23rd in Room 32AB.

The autograph session with Kevin, Brandon and some surprise others starts at 12 noon in the autograph hall.

There are no tickets for the autographs, but there is a full hour between the panel and the signing session, so there should be plenty of time to get upstairs and get a good place in line.  Knowing the guys that are signing, they’ll probably stay as long as the Con lets them, as they love fans.  So there shouldn’t be any trouble everyone getting an autograph that wants one.

I’ll be there in the audience and will provide a full report here after it happens.  I’ll try to make it that night, in fact, but I’m not promising anything.  I just got to see the footage they’ll be showing today and it’s pretty freakin’ cool!!!

-Dan Forcey

Development Exec/Former Stunt Guy/NCRR (Newly Commissioned Roving Reporter)

11 Responses to “Comic-Con Clarification”

  1. Dan, Does that full report also include links to the video clips? Hope it does. :)

  2. Vgerland Says:

    Alas I will be there in spirit only since I was not wise enough to buy a ticket before they sold out. I had no idea you had to buy so early and was waiting to find out which day I would need. Sigh.

    Hmmmm, Wonder if I could master that whole ‘out of body’ thing in the next week.

    Either way, I will be waiting all the reports from those who did make the show. I’m sure it will be great. Can’t wait to see the video.

  3. RouthFan1 Says:

    Really not fair that I am stuck way over here in Atlanta. *pouts immaturely* I want to go. Any volunteers who can snag an autograph on my behalf? I can email a pic of myself that you can cut out and put on a popsicle stick to hold up in my place… you know, for dramatic effect. Oh well, one can dream.

  4. will they only be signing the dead of night poster or will they sign anything?

  5. Thanks for the clarification! I hope everyone has fun!!

  6. deadofnightmovie Says:

    Not yet determined, Nick, but I suspect they’ll sign anything.

  7. Stargazer Says:

    “I’ll be there in the audience and will provide a full report here after it happens. I’ll try to make it that night, in fact, but I’m not promising anything. I just got to see the footage they’ll be showing today and it’s pretty freakin’ cool!!!”

    Sounds about great and very encouraging to me! :D

    Thanks everybody for all the hard work. Hope things work out great!

  8. I know I’m asking a pesky person, but one of my friends wanted to know if there is a charge for the panel signing. If so, could you let us know what the cost would be? Thanks so much!

  9. Oops! I meant that I didn’t mean to be asking pesky QUESTIONS. Sorry! :-)

  10. deadofnightmovie Says:

    No offense taken, bjfan. There will not be a charge for the signing.

  11. Great! Thanks so much for the info! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

